Located in Broadalbin, NY

Contact Us at Jankowski Agency, Inc.

Located just off of Lake Sacandaga, the Jankowski insurance agency is nestled in historic Broadalbin, NY. This family owned insurance agency has been serving the people of Perth, Johnstown, the Adirondacks and the State of New York for over 60 years. Offering various types of insurances, contact us using the information below to see how we can help you with your personal and business insurance needs.

contact us at Jankowski Agency Inc - Insurance Agency in Fulton County, NY

Family Owned and Operated

Serving Greater Fulton-Montgomery Area

Use This Form to CONTACT US


    Take a picture with your phone or upload a pdf of additional information.

    Contact a Team Member Directly

    Jim Jankowski

    Jim Jankowski

    President
    518-883-3415, ext. 23
    518-876-8380 (direct phone number)
    jim@jankowskiinsurance.com

    Katrina Owens

    Katrina Owens

    Vice President
    518-883-3415, ext. 25
    518-876-8383 (direct phone number)
    katrina@jankowskiinsurance.com

    Deb Kearns

    Debbie Kearns

    Office Manager
    518-883-3415, ext. 21
    518-876-8382 (direct phone number)
    debbie@jankowskiinsurance.com

    Pat Screivogl

    Pat Schreivogl

    Agent / CSR
    518-883-3415, ext. 28
    518-876-8384 (direct phone number)
    pat@jankowskiinsurance.com

    Alicia Elmendorf

    Alicia Elmendorf

    Agent / CSR
    518-883-3415, ext. 27
    518-876-8381 (direct phone number)
    alicia@jankowskiinsurance.com

    Becky Bramer

    Agent
    518-883-3415, ext. 29
    518-876-8386 (direct phone number)
    becky@jankowskiinsurance.com

    Josh Jankowski

    Josh Jankowski

    Marketing Manager
    518-883-3415, ext. 22
    518-876-8385 (direct phone number)
    josh@jankowskiinsurance.com

    Skip to content