About the Jankowski Insurance Agency

ABOUT US

Learn a little more about us…

John W. Jankowski became a real estate broker in 1949 and worked out of his house at 14 First Ave, Broadalbin. In 1956, John and Natalie Jankowski became licensed in insurance. James Jankowski was employed in 1969 to sell insurance and real estate. The business was moved to its present location at 7 West Main St Broadalbin. They rented the building for the next 11 years.

In 1980 the agency bought and renovated the building. The Agency was incorporated in 1985. Debbie Kearns joined the agency in 1989. Katrina Owens joined the agency in 2004 with 16 years insurance experience. Pat Schreivogl joined the agency in 2016 with 33 years of insurance experience. Alicia Elmendorf joined the agency in 2019 with 8 years of insurance experience. Becky Bramer joined the agency in 2020 with 5 years of insurance experience.

See the types of insurances offered by JAI.

 

Office in Broadalbin, NY

About Us at Jankowski - Insurance Agency Building in Broadalbin, NY

ABOUT THE JANKOWSKI AGENCY INC. TEAM

Jim Jankowski

Jim Jankowski

President
518-883-3415, ext. 23
518-876-8380 (direct phone number)
jim@jankowskiinsurance.com

Katrina Owens

Katrina Owens

Vice President
518-883-3415, ext. 25
518-876-8383 (direct phone number)
katrina@jankowskiinsurance.com

Deb Kearns

Debbie Kearns

Office Manager
518-883-3415, ext. 21
518-876-8382 (direct phone number)
debbie@jankowskiinsurance.com

Pat Screivogl

Pat Schreivogl

Agent / CSR
518-883-3415, ext. 28
518-876-8384 (direct phone number)
pat@jankowskiinsurance.com

Alicia Elmendorf

Alicia Elmendorf

Agent / CSR
518-883-3415, ext. 27
518-876-8381 (direct phone number)
alicia@jankowskiinsurance.com

Becky Bramer

Agent
518-883-3415, ext. 29
518-876-8386 (direct phone number)
becky@jankowskiinsurance.com

Josh Jankowski

Josh Jankowski

Marketing Manager
518-883-3415, ext. 22
518-876-8385 (direct phone number)
josh@jankowskiinsurance.com

Skip to content